SAAFL/AdFL DRAWN GRAND FINALS 1911 TO 2020

A2 1928

St Augustine 9-11 Underdale United 8-17 Replay Underdale United 9-15 St Augustine 5-14

A1 1933

Underdale 9-15 University 10-9 Replay Underdale 6-15 University 6-10

A2 1950

Flinders Park 5-9 Riverside 5-9 Replay Riverside 10-12 Flinders Park 6-9

A4 1960

Brighton 5-13 Wattle Park 6-7 Replay Brighton 6-5 Wattle Park 5-11 Second Replay Brighton 9-7 Wattle Park 6-12 **The only "double draw" ever in SAAFL.**

A4 1969

Ferryden Park 9-10 Flinders University 9-10 Replay Ferryden Park 14-12 Flinders Uni 4-7

A1R 1973

Rosewater drew with Walkerville (score unknown) Replay Rosewater 13-5 defeated Walkerville 8-8

A2 1996

Unley 8-14 Rosewater 8-14 Replay Unley 19-17 Rosewater 6-7

D7 1998

Pulteney Old Scholars 3-18 Broadview 5-6 Replay Pulteney OS 12-12 Broadview 11-9

D2 2006

Tea Tree Gully 12-8 Gepps Cross 12-8 Replay Tea Tree Gully 17-10 Gepps Cross 16-4

C1 2009

Tea Tree Gully 8-14 Modbury 9-8 Replay Modbury 8-9 Tea Tree Gully 5-13

D1 2013

Rostrevor Old Collegians 9-15 Salisbury North 10-9 Replay Rostrevor Old Collegians 17-9 Salisbury North 10-9

D5 2013

Kenilworth 9-10 Woodville South 9-10 Replay Kenilworth 12-11 Woodville South 8-3