AdFL GOAL UMPIRES APPOINTMENTS - 25-27 APRIL 2024							
Date	Start	Competition	Home team:	Away team:	Venue	Goal Umpire 1	Goal Umpire 2
25/04/2024	14:30	Men's Division 1	Broadview	Prince Alfred OC	Broadview Oval	Robert Tainsh	Robert Errigo
25/04/2024	14:30	Men's Division 1	Port District	Glenunga	Largs Reserve	Chris May	Steve Martin
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 1	Brighton	Golden Grove	Brighton Oval	Jonathan Owen	Annette Greenshields
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 1	Payneham NU	Tea Tree Gully	Payneham Oval	Phillip Devlin	Chris Adey
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 1	St Peters OC	Sacred Heart OC	St Peters College	Daniel Harrold	Jason Collard
25/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 1 Reserves	Broadview	Prince Alfred OC	Broadview Oval	Bill Begetis	Phillip Daws
25/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 1 Reserves	Port District	Glenunga	Largs Reserve	David Burness	Glenn Thomson
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 1 Reserves	Brighton	Golden Grove	Brighton Oval	Jonathan Owen	Troy Burge
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 1 Reserves	Payneham NU	Tea Tree Gully	Payneham Oval	Stewart Hood	Holly Robertson
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 1 Reserves	St Peters OC	Sacred Heart OC	St Peters College	Glenn Thomson	Tony Crescitelli
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 2	PHOS Camden	Rostrevor OC	Camden Oval	John Biggs	Roberto Lombardi
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 2	Edwardstown	Flinders Park	Edwardstown Oval	Ian MacGregor	Warren Williams
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 2	Goodwood	Athelstone	Goodwood Oval	Fabian Baldwin	Bruce Amos
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 2	Adelaide University	Salisbury North	Park 12	Simon Keir	Grant Potter
27/04/2024	14:15	Men's Division 2	Old Ignatians	Modbury	Park 25	Lindsay Holst	Mark Chandler
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 2 Reserves	PHOS Camden	Rostrevor OC	Camden Oval	Chris May	Andrew Barkell
		Men's Division 2 Reserves	Edwardstown	Flinders Park	Edwardstown Oval	Seamus Coombe	Tony Laintoll
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 2 Reserves	Goodwood	Athelstone	Goodwood Oval	Ron Kennealy	Robert Deane
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 2 Reserves	Adelaide University	Salisbury North	Park 12	George Wratten	Jarrod Kent
27/04/2024	12:15	Men's Division 2 Reserves	Old Ignatians	Modbury	Park 25	Steve Martin	Bill Begetis
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 1	Golden Grove	Henley	Harpers Field	Phillip Daws	Robert Errigo
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 1	Morphettville Park	Goodwood	Kellett Reserve Oval	Maeve Elshaug-Betson	Shaun Sellers
27/04/2024	18:10	Women's Division 1	SMOSH West Lakes	Broadview	SMOSH West Lakes Football Club	Robert Tainsh	Sorcha Cowan
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 2	Flinders Park	Old Ignatians	Flinders Park Oval	Jackson Webber	Mia Borrello
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 2	Westminster	Lockleys	Glandore Oval Reserve	David Burness	Troy Burge
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 2	Hope Valley	Happy Valley	Hope Valley Sporting Club	Anna Chau	Stewart Hood
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 2	Tea Tree Gully	Hectorville	Pertaringa Oval	Tony Crescitelli	Jason Zwarts
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 3	Angle Vale	Port District	Angle Vale Oval	Lynton Davies	Paul Hicks
		Women's Division 3	Gepps Cross	Eastern Park	Duncan Fraser Reserve	Ron Kennealy	Ronald Field
27/04/2024	15:15	Women's Division 3	Pembroke OS	Brighton	Haslam Oval	Robert Deane	Andrew Barkell
27/04/2024	10:30	Women's Division 3	Pulteney	Adelaide University	Park 20 (Morgan Oval)	Kevin Poulter	Ava Madonna